Contact us!

5 + 14 =

The committee members are all practicing physios who work full day, so please fill in the contact form and one of them will attend to your query as soon as they have a moment.

Chairperson: Glenda Francis

Secretary: Marlise Vorster

Treasurer: Kim Reitz

Education: Glenda Francis

Marketing: Diana Bollweg